Jump to content

View New Content

Reviews


Mochi Mochi Boy ~ Video Review

Jul 27 2019 08:23 AM | tuffmuff in Reviews



Video Review for Mochi Mochi Boy



Read story →    0 comments   

Sea Of Solitude PS4 - Video Review

Jul 25 2019 08:16 AM | fluffy-rabbid in Reviews

 

Video Review for Sea of Solitude

 

@PS3Imports

 

@fluffyrabbid



Read story →    1 comments   

Captain Cat ~ Video Review

Jul 23 2019 09:32 AM | tuffmuff in Reviews



Read story →    0 comments   

Home Sweet Home - Video Review

Jul 22 2019 06:08 AM | fluffy-rabbid in Reviews



Read story →    1 comments   

Paradox Soul ~ Video Review

Jul 12 2019 10:41 AM | tuffmuff in Reviews



Read story →    5 comments   

2017 Visual Novel Releases List

Jan 28 2017 05:26 AM | maxijodi in Reviews

Here I will post all in 2017 released and announced Visual Novels or all trophy hunters and all imports members interested in Visual Novels.

 

Please post if you find any missing ones or any mistakes.

 

Buttons under a game will lead you directly to the game in two different Asia stores.

 

 

January Releases:

  • Hana Oboro Sengoku-den Ranki 19.01.2017 VLJM-35427 Otomate [Guide]
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Uta no * Prince-Sama: Repeat Love 26.01.2017 VLJM-35402 Broccoli
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • New Game! The Challenge Stage! 26.01.2017 VLJM-30192 5pb
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • New Game! The Challenge Stage! [PS4] 26.01.2017 PLJM-80194 5pb
    • Posted Image
  • Black Wolves Saga Weiβ und Schwarz 26.01.2017 VLJM-35429 Otomate
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Orfreres Bouquet du bonheur 26.01.2017 Dramaticcreate

 

February Releases:

  • Kamaitachi no Yoru Rinne Saisei 16.02.2017 VLJM-30228 5pb
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Island 23.02.2017 VLJM-35431 Prototype
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Timepiece Ensemble 23.02.2017 VLJM-30211 Entergram
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Diabolik Lovers: Lost Eden 16.02.2017 VLJM-35435 Idea Factory
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Hatsuyuki Sakura 23.02.2017 VLJM-30219 Entergram
    • Posted Image Posted Image

 

March Releases:

  • Fata Morgana no Kan [Collected Edition] 16.03.2017 VLJM-35409 Dramatic Create
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu Death of Kiss 23.03.2017 VLJM-35421 5pb
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu Death of Kiss [PS4] 23.03.2017 PLJM-80205 5pb
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • CHAOS; CHILD LOVE CHU CHU!! 30.03.2017 VLJM-30227 5pb
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • CHAOS; CHILD LOVE CHU CHU!! [PS4] 30.03.2017 PLJM-80226 5pb
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Dynamic Chord feat.Kyohso V Edition 30.03.2017 VLJM-35374 Otome
    • Posted Image Posted Image
  • Klap!! Kind Love and Punish Fun Party 30.03.2017 VLJM-35453 Idea Factory
    • Posted Image Posted Image



Read story →    30 comments   

Mafia 3 review

Jan 23 2017 01:41 AM | lordmartock in Reviews

Attempt number two. Was halfway done and accidentally closed out the screen...loosing all that work.

 

Story

 

Mafia 3 is a continuation...of sorts...from the second game. The only one to make the crossover is Vito from Mafia 2. He is much older and much more confined to the thought of what little time he has left. He knows it is only a matter of time before they kill him off....but being a "made man", they can't just shoot him in the head. You play as Jackson Clay...a black man just back from Vietnam. If the use of the "N" word (sounding like tigger) offends you...then this game isn't for you.
You come back from Vietnam and join up with your "father" and "brother". I put those in quotes as they aren't your real family. You find out your father is in dept to the Jamaican mob. So you, your brother, and two friends do a job for Marcano....the Italian mob boss in the area. The job goes off with a small hitch...and afterwards, little Marcano (bosses son) turns on you all. Killing your friend, brother and father. The pastor from the orphanage you were at...says you and nurses you back to health. You decide to get even with Marcano by taking everything from him.

 

Gameplay

 

Standard third person until you get into gun sights. You drive around in cars, boats, and can swim in the swamp. One problem though...in case you didn't know, gators live in swamps. Swim too slow...and your gator chow. First trophy I got in the game was by accident...I was trying to hide a body and tossed it into the swamp, a gator jumped and took the body down. DING...trophy time.
You have to take over 9 districts in the game to get to Marcano. Each district has 2 rackets...each racket has a boss and an informant. You take over a racket by doing a lot of damage to the racket. Once enough damage has been done...the boss shows up and you can either turn him or kill him. Take over both rackets in a district...a "mini" boss shows up and you kill them to finally capture the district. You can then pass off control of that district to your lieutenants. You have three lieutenants you recruit during gameplay...Vito is one of them. Each Lieutenant will give you "perks"....and the perks are pretty cool. I really liked the perk where the lady drove up in a car and collected all my cash. Then I didn't have to drive all over the town picking up my "kick-back".

 

Graphics and Sound

 

They did a hell of a job on the cut scenes. I think they spent all their money on the cut scenes...as the clouds look like crap. They just look terrible...I couldn't believe just had bad they were. The city looks really well done, and the cars look great. Not much else I can add about the graphics.
Sound if pretty good too....I really like the playlist they got for this game. Hearing CCR after all these years really took me back. Hearing the sounds of the gators was pretty wild. The voices didn't always match the mouth movements....but that was minor and nothing I noticed unless I was really paying attention.

 


So...overall, I would not rate this game with a very high score. I have to give this game a 4 out of 10. I really wanted to love this game..being a fan of the early games, but I just can't. The repetitiveness of the gameplay is a major downer...and really holds this game back. The graphics are a disservice to the game as well...although the cut scenes do save it a bit. Also...there are 4 trophies which you can't do in a single playthrough...so it is going to take you about 2 1/2 playthroughs to complete this game. Two trophies are for killing all racket bosses and all informants. Two trophies for "recruiting" 16 racket bosses and 16 informants. No matter what I did...there were several racket bosses Clay killed without me even getting the option to recruit them.



Read story →    7 comments   

Mantis Burn Racing review by Blondlizard

Nov 25 2016 08:20 AM | blondlizard in Reviews


Mantis Burn Racing – now that’s a title to get the juices flowing. UK’s VooFoo Studios know how to make luxurious looking games, and if you’ve played Pure Pooland Pure Chess then you’ll know what I’m on about. VooFoo know how to turn on the style and now they’ve achieved the same greatness on the track. After a short burst on Mantis Burn Racing your mind is made up pretty quickly. PlayStation has had its share of such racers in recent years, and this pushes the others aside.

Posted Image

Mantis Burn Racing is a top down racer; think MotorStorm RC, think dusty tracks, tight racing and insane drifts. Mantis Burn Racing has a lot to offer. The main single player mode rolls out a well constructed path of destruction and races. Each race gives you the opportunity to show off your skills. Overtaking opponents while powersliding around a corner, apart from feeling good, also racks up the XP as well. It’s not just about winning races but how you perform. Taking out rows of wooden fencing and debris helps find those precious shortcuts that wipe seconds off a race win – again all helping to rack up that XP.

Posted Image

Helping you stay ahead is a single burst of speed; this depletes quickly and can’t be relied on to win. Tracks come with intricate turns, corners and the odd obstacle. Smack into a wall or take a corner too wide sees the faltering pack swiftly overtake you and you’re made to pay for your mistakes. Mantis Burn Racing wants you to learn each track if you’re to gain the game’s reward features. Instead of race wins being rewarded with standard silverware, Mantis Burn Racing features Gears. Each race has a number of Gears to win. Also different classes of vehicles open up and give the chance to sling faster cars around each track. Some vehicles are light and have the weight of a Tupperware box, while others feel heavy and sturdy, handy for barging through the pack and sending your rivals off the track. There’s a lot of fun to be had mastering each type of vehicle and also upgrading each one. More fun is offered in the form of multiplayer, with a 4 player local split-screen race, and also extensive online modes for up to 8 players too.

Posted Image

The soundtrack and sound effects admittedly don’t jump out at you, but the intense races are where your senses get its tingles from. Super responsive controls also help, and with a handful of different views to mess with Mantis Burn Racing is the real deal.

Conclusion

Another class act from VooFoo; well, you wouldn’t have expected anything less, would you? Tight racing, beautifully laid out tracks and addictive gameplay, Mantis Burn Racing is a fantastic fast-paced racing game.

Lizard Rating 8.5/10


Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image



Read story →    0 comments   

PS VR Hardware Review

Nov 22 2016 07:55 AM | Tenshi in Reviews

Introduction:

 

Hello PS3imports, I'm Tenshi and this'll be my third Hardware Review for you guys and gals. Today I'll be reviewing the PlayStaion VR headset, the first modern VR foray by any of the major console manufacturers. My intentions are to inform, answer any questions you might have, and provide a thought out, somewhat wordy, opinion on why you should or shouldn't jump into this piece of tech. If paragraphs aren't your thing don't worry, I'll have a "pros and cons" list down at the bottom. Remember a review is just a long-winded opinion, if you disagree don't take it personally! You're free to voice counter-opinions. Just as a disclaimer, I'm not a professional writer or journalist, I am compensated in no way for my reviews. Thanks for your time and Enjoy!

 

(Further disclaimer: I do not yet own a PS VR myself, but I have about 12 hours of time with one thanks to a friend.)

 

================

 

Posted Image

 

 

Part 1: What's in the box, and Specs.

 

Posted Image

 

So what's in the box?

  • PlayStation VR Headset (CUH-ZVR1)
  • Auxiliary Processing Unit
  • User Manuals
  • Stereo Ear buds (They're cheap tho)
  • One USB cable
  • One High-Speed HDMI Cable
  • AC Adapter and Power Cord
  • One PS VR Headset Adapter Cable
  • A Demo Disc (Content varies by region)
There is a bundle sold which contains PS Move and PS Camera accessories. It should be noted that you must have the camera for VR to work.

 

Let's check those specs.

 

(Sony doesn't make it easy though, not much is known about the processing box for example.)

  • 5.7 Inch 1920x1080 OLED Screen
  • Headset screen refreshes at a variable 90, or 120 FPS.
  • Field of View is near 100 degrees.
  • Auxiliary Processor meant for 3D Audio, Social Screen, and Cinematic Mode.
Well I'd like to point out that at the moment the PS VR is a bit secretive concerning all of it's hardware magic. It's actually a nice headset for the price, it's not as pretty or high-tech as Vive but it's also half the price. I think like the PS4 Pro, Sony is offering a really good deal here for what you get. The ear buds this thing comes with though are quite cheap, if you want really good audio you're gonna have to bring your own headphones.

 

============================

 

Part 2: The Games, The Experience.

 

When Sony launched the PS VR they stated 230 Game Developers were working on content for PS VR, and that by the end of 2016 at least 50 games would be out for it. Time will tell how true this pans out to be, but you can find a surprisingly up-to-date list of games here: https://en.wikipedia...tation_VR#Games

 

Unfortunately, at the moment PS VR doesn't have many "must have" titles, but here is a small list of stand-out titles which I think show-off VR to great effect.

  • Driveclub VR
  • EVE Valkyrie
  • RIGS: MCL
  • Robinson: The Journey (From Crytek)
  • Until Dawn: Rush of Blood

 

The future does look a bit better though. Resident Evil VII, Final Fantasy XV and XIV will have VR content, Ace Combat 7, Golem, DOOM, Hatsune Miku, Hellgate and more all look quite promising. For me personally, I must admit it is the Japanese VR scene, indie and big name, which is interesting me the most.

  • Summer Lesson Updates
  • Granblue Fantasy
  • Senran Kagura Peach Beach Splash
  • Danganronpa VR
  • Last Labyrinth
  • Story of the Star Fragment
  • Princess Maker
... and so, so much more. The future for PS VR is very bright if development continues as promised.

 

That said, you'll notice a distinct lack of pictures for these games in my review. The truth is it's hard to talk about VR, especially to people who haven't tried it yet. VR is an experience more than anything else and to convey that experience with words, well I'm not sure it can be done without a bunch of weird comparisons. To be honest, most VR games so far aren't terribly pretty, at least not on the level you've come to associate with modern PS4 games. PS4 Pro helps a little bit, boosting games in small, but sometimes visually significant ways... Alas, the true beauty of VR games isn't something that can be shown. You have to try them, you have to strap the screen in front of your face and be immersed into these worlds.

 

============================

 

Part 3: So is VR for you?

 

Admittedly it's hard to convince someone to spend $399 or more (if you don't own the camera already) on what most perceive to be little more than an accessory. There are also a couple other things to consider aside from your budget. Do you have enough space in the room where you play? Do you get motion-sickness easily? Are you prone to eye strain or headaches? These are all very real concerns that you should consider before investing in the PS VR, or any VR for that matter.

 

At the moment, VR is an enthusiasts hobby. You gotta have the drive, the want, to try it out. You also need the money and for $399 I'd say Sony's recently released PS4 Pro is the better choice. With Pro, at the very least you can be sure you're playing all your games at their absolute best in the console space, and should you get PS VR later, you'll get the best there too. PS VR doesn't seem to have any "must-have" titles right now, and if I'm being brutally honest some of it's highest rated content at the moment is based on bite-sized thrills which make The Order 1886's original $60 release price actually look decent on a price to content ratio.

 

For casual Gamers, and Gamers on a budget... I cannot recommend the PS VR right now. Despite being the best VR headset on the market in terms of value, the game library just doesn't justify it yet.

 

Now, for Trophy hunters, PlayStation enthusiasts, and thrill seekers? VR is probably for you. Trophy hunters have noted that current VR games maintain a trend of easy trophies and are already figuring out ways to fool the headset into believing it's being worn so trophies can be earned while not even wearing the thing. Thrill seekers are probably the most catered to audience right now, most of PS VR's launch line-up does a decent job at hyping up the machine and giving the end user a peak at the possibilities of VR in the gaming world. I can only imagine that with time, the experiences will get better. PlayStation enthusiasts will notice that Sony's Marketing is really hammering away at VR. They've admitted "word of mouth" will be the biggest boost to sales, but if you've been watching their PR material since E3 there is a clear trend that they are committed to making PS VR successful and desperately trying to partner with as many studios as possible even just for tie-in material.

 

Because VR is hard to sell, hard to explain, the best I can do is say that if you're interested you need to research PS VR. It's a big investment and can seem superfluous. Make sure there are games you are interested in, make sure you can handle the physical space requirements for any games which require you to be moving, and make sure you understand the physical risks with VR. (Motion-sickness and Eye-strain/headaches being the biggest ones.)

 

If you can buy into the hype and convince yourself that the future of PS VR will be bountiful you'll likely find it a bit easier to jump in sooner. That's where I stand personally. I'm not at all convinced that PS VR is worth it right now, but I'll be getting one anyway hoping and preying that Japan takes a liking to it and develops many unique experiences for it.

 

============================

 

Part 4: The TL:DR, Pros and Cons.

 

Pros:

  • A new and unique way to experience games.
  • PS VR is technically sound at it's price point.
  • Future support looks great, but time will tell.
  • Very positive word of mouth in general.
  • For trophy hunters, easy trophies seem to be an early trend.
Cons:
  • Regular PS4 users will be getting sub-par experiences.
  • Current game library is lacking.
  • Somewhat hectic setup, lots of wires and the extra processing box.

 

============================

 

Part 5: Conclusion

 

Time to wrap up my third review now. Hopefully you're walking away from this a bit more informed, VR is a hard sell right now though. It's even harder to explain in words the type of entertainment it provides. Still, Sony has managed to put forth a VR machine which is quite competitive in terms of tech and price. It certainly has a market and I hope it does well enough to stick around and garner some much needed support. Oddly the demo disc which comes with the PS VR has some regional differences, the content available on the NA version dwarfs the European version by more than double. Importers may wish to consider this...

 

And now the curtains must close. As always I welcome feedback, good or bad, I'll take it on the chin! Feel free to argue my points or ask questions, I'm quite active here and I'll try to answer them to the best of my ability. Once more I thank you all for your time and hope you enjoyed this review of the PS VR.

 

PS VR released on October 13th World-Wide, at $399 USD, $549 CAD, €399, £349, and ¥44,980.



Read story →    3 comments   

PlayStation Vita 2000 Hardware Review

Nov 06 2016 04:38 AM | Tenshi in Reviews

Introduction:

 

Hello PS3imports, I'm Tenshi and this'll be the first of what I hope to be a series of Hardware related reviews. Today I'll be reviewing the PlayStaion Vita 2000 model. My intentions are to inform, answer any questions you might have, and provide a thought out somewhat wordy opinion on why you should or shouldn't upgrade/jump into this piece of tech. If paragraphs aren't your thing don't worry, I'll have a "pros and cons" list down at the bottom. Remember a review is just a long-winded opinion, if you disagree don't take it personally! You're free to voice counter-opinions. Just as a disclaimer, I'm not a professional writer or journalist or anything. Originally I wanted to post this review in Dec. 2014, but as you all know I took a break from PlayStation for all of 2015 and just came back to PS3i this summer. Anyway Enjoy!

 

(I'm aware MainComp did a very brief review of his Lime Green model, but my intention here is to be a bit more informative and in-depth. Also a bit more up-to-date, the Vita 2K is no longer JP exclusive.)

 

================

 

Posted Image

 

Part 1: What's in the box, and Specs.

 

So what's in the box?

  • PlayStation Vita Model #: PCH-2000(XXX)
  • AC Adapter
  • 1X Micro-USB Cable
  • Power Cable (Plug in from adapter to wall)
  • User Manuals

 

Pretty standard fare. Let's check those specs.

 

The specs are largely in line with the original Vita's where it differs mainly is the screen, wi-fi, internal memory, and battery which we'll touch on in Part 2.

  • 5 Inch LCD Screen.
  • Quad-Core Arm Cortex-A9 MPCore capable of 2GHz clock speed.
  • Quad-Core SGX543MP4+ (GPU) tops out ~1.4GHz (Reportedly)
  • 512 MB System Ram
  • 128 MB VRAM
  • 1 GB Internal Storage Memory
  • 2x 0.3 Mega-pixel Cameras

 

Specs wise, PlayStation Vita remains the most powerful portable console we've ever seen at the time of writing. Companies like Square-Enix (WoFF, DQ:Builders), Gust (Atelier Plus), and Guerilla Cambridge (Killzone Mercenary) have shown just how capable the Vita can be in terms of graphics. Vita's OS is fast and snappy thanks to the generous system memory, faster even than PS3's XMB. The Vita 2K plays all the same games as your regular Vita, at the same clock speeds, so don't expect any improvements to framerates or graphics.

 

================

 

Part 2: What separates the 2K from the "Phat?"

 

Well in my opinion just about everything but the button layout. But that's not very helpful so I'll get more specific. First up, let's talk about the screen.

 

Screen:
Remember all the "'dat OLED tho" when the original Vita first came out? Hell it still persists to this day lol. Well forget it. The first thing Sony did to cut costs on the Slim model was "downgrade" the screen to an LCD. It's a good one for sure, but if you're used the vibrant colors of the original model, perfect blacks, and amazing contrast ratios well... It's a hard adjustment for sure.

 

Posted Image

 

Posted Image

 

What I can say is that without playing side by side, you shouldn't notice too much of a difference to be honest. I've long since forgot about it myself. The LCD lacks those inky white blotches you sometimes saw on the original Vita's black screens. That's a plus. But most people will see the screen as the hardest obstacle to get over when it comes to the newer model.

 

Weight:
I've been a gamer all my life and let me tell you, the long hours mashing controllers, clicking buttons, and holding portables at odd angles has not been kind to my wrists. Weight is arguably the first change you'll notice in the new Vita. If you've got bad wrists like me, this is a blessing. Sony officially says the new model is only 15% lighter (20% Slimmer) but boy does it feel like more. The Official weight of the Slim is 219 Grams, compared to the originals 260. It's a difference you can notice, and I think it goes a long way to extending your play sessions just a bit longer before hand cramps start to set in.

 

Battery:
The Vita 2K sports a 2,210mhA battery the same as the original model, but thanks to a more energy efficient screen and other internals Sony has managed to squeeze almost an extra two hours of playtime(on a single full-charge) into the newer model. The original Vita lasted about 4 hours of playing time, a little less if you went full blast with the sound and brightness. Sony claims the slim model can last 6 hours under the same conditions and I'd agree with this assessment. For us here on PS3i, we often leave our Vita's out skipping through VN's, I can tell you with the slim you won't be needing to stay near an outlet as often as you would with your old model. With the brightness down and sound off I've even managed to pull 8-10 hour sessions without a charge.

 

Another change with the battery is HOW it charges now. No more proprietary cable! Any Micro-USB cable will do, even the one you use for your phone. Just plug it into the Vita's AC adapter and you're good to go. This change can only be viewed as a good thing. Micro-USB's are cheap, easy to find, and always in stock. The Vita's original cable though? You likely don't have any extra on hand, they cost more, and most brick-and-mortar stores have stopped carrying them.

 

Colors:
The OG Vita had it's share of limited editions and alternate colors, but Vita 2K has seen a much larger supply of colors and LE's over time. Unfortunately some have become hard to find nowadays, but for importers, Sony Japan is still making new colors to this day. Scheduled for Holiday 2016 is Metallic Silver and Metallic Red.

 

Posted Image

 

America and Europe however, where official Vita support has largely dried up usually only offer the console in typical "Piano Black."

 

Memory:
Don't get your hopes up, the Vita 2k still uses those annoying and expensive proprietary memory cards. That said, the 2K model does sport 1GB internal memory which likely isn't enough to install most games, but if you bought all your games physically, this would be enough space to hold your saves, and some of the smaller patches. At least for a little bit. Sadly, once you insert a memory card into the system you can no longer opt to use the Internal storage until you take the memory card out.

 

Networking:
The only real thing of note here is that the 2K model does not come with 3G. Not a single one of them. General Wi-Fi quality seems to be about the same as the original Vita's. Which is to say, somewhat lacking, often buggy, but not deal breaking. Keep your Vita close enough to your wireless router and you'll be fine.

 

================

 

Part 3: Should you upgrade?

 

I've seen the argument that the screen alone disqualifies the Vita 2K from counting as an "upgrade." I'm here to tell you that's a pretty poor line of thought when you consider all the other benefits. I've had mine for about a year now, and when I got it, I liked it enough to sell my First Edition Vita just a month after having it. It's lighter and feels great in your hands, the backing of the Slim actually has slightly wider grooves for your fingers. The extra battery life comes in real handy when you're traveling, or skipping through some longer VN's. (*Wink, wink*) I'm not sure if my original Vita just had mushy buttons, but the 2K model seems to have better more clicky buttons. Especially helpful is that the Start, Select, and Home buttons are no longer sunk into the machine but actually stick out.

 

If you've got a working Vita 1K and like it just fine, I don't think you have to upgrade. Eventually your charging cables will break though and you might be forced to. The screen is arguably the only benefit over the newer model, and I admit that is a big part of a portable device, it's not like you can change it like you would with a TV. If your original model is starting to wear down and maybe you're not so happy with it anymore, then absolutely you need to jump on the newer model. Likewise if you've got money to burn, or maybe you're an enthusiast, then the Vita 2K should probably be apart of your collection. Once you adjust to the new screen (it's not that hard, trust me), it's all benefits from there.

 

================

 

Part 4: The TL:DR, Pros and Cons.

 

Pros:

  • Longer battery life. (Average of +2/+4 Hours)
  • Lighter Weight, feels better in your hands.
  • Micro-USB charger.
  • Internal Memory (1GB) just in-case.
Cons:
  • OLED Screen replaced by cheaper LCD screen.
  • Slightly less premium "feel" than original model.
================

 

Part 5: Conclusion

 

Time to wrap up my first review. Hopefully you're walking away from this a bit more informed, I tried to lay out the facts pretty good. As it's a review I also had to include my opinion of course, otherwise this would just be some weird tech report lol. Feel free to leave comments or ask questions about the Vita 2K. Lemme know if you liked the format of this review, I wasn't sure how to present it, I've never reviewed anything in my life before. :lol That said, sometime soon I'll be presenting a review for the PS4Pro, inside I'll have screenshot comparisons of Pro vs. Regular PS4!! If you're on the fence about upgrading or not, I just might be able to convince you. Be sure to check it out when I post it up this week!



Read story →    5 comments