Jump to content

View New Content

Reviews


Awesome Pea 2 Review

Jun 22 2020 11:02 AM | Unknown_v2_0 in Reviews

Check out Unknown_v2_0 review of Awesome Pea 2. A retro 2D platformer

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/Pinkerator
https://twitter.com/dev_pigeon

 

Game Description

 

Awesome Pea 2 - next chapter of classic platformer game. Greedy Pea is back in game! Now even more dark dungeons, deadly traps and gold! What you will definitely find in this game (again): Pixel gameboy-style graphics (when everything is green) 25 different levels Retro soundtrack (sounds like your old computer) Lots of shiny coins

 

You can Check out Unknown_v2_0's Links below

 

Twitter :- https://twitter.com/v2_unknown
Twitch:- https://www.twitch.tv/unknown_v2

 

Our Info:- Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

Coaster PSVR Review

May 27 2020 10:41 AM | fluffy-rabbid in Reviews

Check out Fluff's review of Coaster.

 

A Roller Coaster experience, Out now on PS4.

 

 

For a quick 100% you just need to finish each level 5 times, will take about 20 minutes.

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/monsterpawgames

 

Game Description

 

Experience the thrill and sensation of 4 unique roller coaster experiences. Feel the wind rush through your virtual hair as you ride some of the most enjoyable and immersive VR coasters on the market. Journey into each each exceptional environment and enjoy extended coasters from a range of different perspectives. Get ready to swoop around asteroids in Space Coaster, fly with a bee’s eye view in Picnic Coaster, dive and loop around like never before in Room Coaster and explore a dystopian mining colony in Moon Coaster. Sometimes intense, always exhilarating, check out Coaster now!

 

Price £7.39 - 27/5/20
Store Link: - https://store.playst...412123445828542

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    1 comments   

Concept Destruction Review

May 21 2020 10:17 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Check out Roughdawg's review of Concept Destruction. A car wrecking smash in this derby-style game! Out now on PS4, crossbuy and stacking lists.

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/Thinicegames

 

Concept Destruction is all about driving miniature cars made of cardboard, and crashing them into each other to earn points by destroying them! Pick from several different modes that suits your playstyle. Pick championship mode if you want to fight your way through mass production or choose survival mode to see how long you can survive a wave of deadly cardboard automobiles! Unlock new cars with points earned by playing. Each car has a unique driving style that could turn the tide of battle!

 

Features
- Crash destructible cardboard cars, each with a unique driving style
- Pick from 4 different modes to bring total destruction
- Experience unique 3D cardboard car designs
- Customize how you play!
- Listen to a heavy metal soundtrack while bashing cars

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    1 comments   

Thy Sword Review

May 14 2020 09:11 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Check out Roughdawg's review of thy sword. 2D retro hack and slash platformer! Out now on PS4 and PSVita, crossbuy and stacking lists.

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/gamephasenet

 

Thy Sword is a retro inspired hack and slash roguelike with procedural generated levels. Pick from different hero types like the Barbarian and Valkyrie to break the tyranny of the Dark Overlord! Pick from three different difficulty modes to suit your playstyle. New to adventuring? Then select apprentice mode to have infinite credits or if you’re a heroic veteran, choose hero mode where you only have one credit. Unlock additional heroes throughout your journey! Bring along a friend in 2 player cooperative mode to save the land from the Dark Overlord. Can you collect all of the crystals?

 

Features

 

- Fast paced, strategic sword and bow combat
- Play solo or cooperatively locally
- Choose from multiple heroes and unlock new ones
- Pick from 3 different difficulty options to suit your playstyle

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    1 comments   

Reed 2 Review

May 14 2020 09:11 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Check out Roughdawg's review of Reed 2. Fast paced platformer! Out now on PS4 and PSVita crossbuy, Stacking lists.

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/PXLink

 

Reed awakens… to the memories of the old supercomputer… Reed failed. The reboot failed and now the digital world is once again breaking down. Before the old supercomputer malfunctioned, it gave Reed backup files that must be delivered to the Developer.Collect information cubes once again in a desolate version of the last remnants of the digital world. Dodge floor spikes, razor blades, enemies, and wall arrows to reach the next stage! Find hidden survivors trying to escape from the new horrors of the corruption.The virtual world is now doomed, can you get to the Developer?

 

Features
- 52 levels to conquer
- Desolate pixel art graphics
- Ambient chillingOST

 

Our Info:-Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

Gun Crazy Review

May 01 2020 09:06 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Check out Roughdawg's review of Gun Crazy. Fast paced 2D side scroll shooter! Out now on PS4 coming later to PSVita. Stacking lists.

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/_RitualGames_

 

Gun Crazy is a fast paced and hectic arcade style action shoot em’ up in this homage to classic old school classics! Become the fiercest lady on the police force! Take out the bad guys through 4 unique levels filled with challenging bosses and powerful special guns.

 

Features
- Survive 4 uniquely designed levels
- Fight bosses, each with their own challenges
- Pick up special guns that will lead you to victory
- Tight controls allow for easy use to take down your enemies

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

Guard Duty Review

May 01 2020 09:06 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Check out Roughdawg's review of Guard Duty. A point and Click adventure! Out now on PS4/PSVita, Crossbuy and Stacking list.

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/sickchickstudio

 

Tondbert, loyal Guard to the Castle of Wrinklewood has a lot to answer for. Under his watch someone has snuck into the kingdom and kidnapped the princess -- an event that will have consequences well into the future. A thousand years later, humanity is on its last legs before being wiped out by an evil dark force. Join Agent Starborn to save the Earth, and vanquish an evil that has been around for centuries! Discover how these two playable characters' fates are intertwined and you might just save humanity in the process in this traditional point and click adventure game!

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/Link:-



Read story →    0 comments   

Active Neurons Review

May 01 2020 09:06 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Check out Roughdawg4's review of Active Neurons. A super fun puzzle game!

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/Pinkerator
https://twitter.com/mr_usanik

 

Active Neurons is a game that trains the player in spatial logical thinking. By controlling the power of thought, you must charge the neurons. The more the neurons are charged, the healthier the brain becomes. The healthier the brain becomes, the more of a fully-fledged life the person will live. It may seem simple, but it won't be as simple as it seems. To choose the direction of movement, the power of thought should be at rest, so it is important for you to correctly use the obstacles presented on every level. Think, make a decision, and look for the right path to the neurons in order to charge them.

 

Features:
- 120 logical tasks
- More than 15 types of unique mechanics
- Meditative music that creates an additional atmosphere in the game
- Support for colour blindness mode

 

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

Rush Rover Review

Apr 20 2020 08:08 PM | Unknown_v2_0 in Reviews

Check out Unknown_v2_0 Review of Rush Rover. Fun twin stick shooter!

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/indienovacn

 

Game Description

 

Rush Rover is a 2D top-down shooter game with game play mechanics similar to traditional shmups. It includes random map generation, unique weapons, lots of different enemies, exciting boss battles and a dynamic chip tune soundtrack. In the universe of Rush Rover, intelligent robots and mining exploration have spread over every known galaxy. After the war of independence against humanity, these highly intelligent and powerful machines attempt to rule over everything so they start hacking other robots. You control a "clean" mining rover, picking up weapons and rushing to survive!

 

You can Check out Unknown_v2_0's Links below

 

Twitter :- https://twitter.com/v2_unknown
Twitch:- https://www.twitch.tv/unknown_v2

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    1 comments   

Random Heroes Review

Apr 10 2020 07:55 PM | Unknown_v2_0 in Reviews

Check out Unknown_v2_0 Review of Random Heroes.

 

 

Collect Coins, Get Stars and become a hero!

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/Woblyware

 

Game Description
The Earth is being invaded by terrifying aliens! It’s up to you and a bunch of random heroes to save the day and stop the invasion! Shoot and jump your way through over 108 levels to stop the alien menace and bring peace to the planet. Will you be able to survive? Collect cold hard cash to upgrade your arsenal and teach those invaders who’s boss. Unlock new heroes to play as, each with their own unique stats.

 

You can Check out Unknown_v2_0's Links below
Twitter :- https://twitter.com/v2_unknown
Twitch:- https://www.twitch.tv/unknown_v2

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    7 comments