Jump to content

View New Content

Reviews


Sumatra: Fate of Yandi Review

Mar 21 2021 09:35 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4

 

A fun adventure point and click game with stacking lists!

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/cloakanddaggerg

 

Lost and alone in the jungle after a terrible landslide, Yandi must find his way home to his beloved partner Adiratna.
Many dangers and secrets will be revealed as he makes his way through vast expanses of unexplored forest and desolate wasteland.

 

Join Yandi on his epic quest, will he even make it out alive?

 

Features
- Explore a rich and vibrant jungle full of mystery
- An intriguing storyline that evolves in unexpected ways
- Nostalgic point and click adventure style with many puzzles to solve
- Encounter humans and animals, friends and foes
- Original soundtrack featuring 30 tracks

 

#sumatrafateofyandi #PlayStation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports



Read story →    0 comments   

Pinkman+ Review

Mar 13 2021 11:05 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Pinkman+ Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4

 

A really nice put together simple 2D platformer, with stacking lists.

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/ViridinoStudios

 

Pinkman+ is a fast-paced, action platformer about a lost man with pink skin, with the ability to jetpack to reach new heights.

 

Run, jump and jetpack through a minimalist and colorful (but deadly) environment called “The Mind”.

 

New features exclusively for consoles include checkpoints to save your game, a speedrun timer for those who are competitive, and vibrant new color palettes for additional variety.

 

Features
- 100 hand-crafted levels
- 16 stunning color palettes
- 20 types of traps
- Synthwave soundtrack

 

#pinkman #PlayStation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports



Read story →    0 comments   

In Rays Of The Light Review/Impressions

Mar 14 2021 06:39 PM | fluffy-rabbid in Reviews

In Rays Of The Light Review/Impressions by @fluffyrabbid

 

Check out this creepy abandoned building and explore what once was, there are puzzles and things that go bang but don't worry nothings going to get you!

 

 

Game Information Available on PS5, PS4, Xbox One and Switch Out on March 17th 2021! Price is 7.99.

 

https://twitter.com/Pinkerator

 

https://twitter.com/NoskovSS

 

There is only you, the abandoned remains of a former life and the flourishing nature that feels great in the absence of man. This world is both gloomy and empty, but so incredibly beautiful.

 

In rays of the Light is an atmospheric author’s parable about our place in this world, life and death. Explore a mysterious territory filled with a variety of details that reveal the story. Solve logic puzzles and study text messages along the way.

 

Features:
First-person meditative quest A metaphorical philosophical story revealed in the study of details and surroundings
Beautiful visuals and melodic soundtrack (composed by Dmitry Nikolaev)
Two endings Remake of "The Light" (2012) game

 

#InRaysOfTheLight #PlayStation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports
#InRaysOfTheLight #PlayStation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports



Read story →    0 comments   

Dreaming Sarah Review

Mar 10 2021 10:48 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Dreaming Sarah Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4. Easy Platformer, Fun 2d side scroller with stacking lists!

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/AsteristicGS

 

Dreaming Sarah is a surreal adventure platformer game with puzzle elements, an engaging environment, an incredibly diverse cast of characters, and of course, a young girl named Sarah.

 

Sarah has been in an accident and is currently in a coma. It's up to you to help her wake up by exploring her dream world.

 

Features
- Explore mysterious psychological areas
- Collect, equip and use items
- Interact with a vast cast of weird characters
- Solve brain-teasing puzzles

 

#DreamingSarah #PlayStation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports



Read story →    0 comments   

Sir Lovelot Review

Mar 06 2021 12:11 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Sir Lovelot Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4, Check out this fun medieval platformer full of secrets!

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/Pinkerator
https://twitter.com/pixelgames

 

Spring is in the air. Can you feel it?

 

Sir Lovelot surely can, and he's determined to roam the four corners of Lululand, from castle to castle, to find the love of his life!

 

Your goal is to collect a selection of gifts to offer the next awaiting damsel while avoiding treacherous hazards and fighting off weird creatures, all in the best possible time!

 

The game boasts over 40 hand-crafted levels of platforming goodness, from rope climbing and wall sliding to high jumping and water diving. Sir Lovelot can hold his breath really really long! Off you go now, Sir Lovelot. You can do this!

 

Features
• A single-player adventure, strangely familiar and yet like no other
• Hundreds of screens of platforming challenges, in over 40 levels
• A whole arsenal of unsuspecting nasties roaming the land
• Dozens of devious short-cuts, secret treasures and golden eggs
• A beautiful original soundtrack by Alexander Falinski

 

#SirLovelot #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports



Read story →    0 comments   

Thunderflash Review

Feb 28 2021 07:42 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Thunderflash Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4, Easy Stacking Shooter!

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/SeepProduction

 

Inspired by nostalgic retro games you know and love, Thunderflash will drop you into the combat zone top-down, and the intensity will never let up.

 

Play a solo mission or with a partner, and choose from bad boy commandos Rock or Stan, and go up against an army of mercenaries, military weapons and more!
The Kashmir is being occupied by a criminal organization known as Bloody Wolf, and your job is to make your country proud by taking them all down. Fight your way through waves of soldiers, explosives, vehicles and drones, and bosses, and collect more powerful weapons.Show that you have what it takes to be a hardcore warrior!

 

Features
- Intense top-down war zone action
- Collect powerful weapons
- Single player and two player mode
- Boss rush mode

 

#Thunderflash #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports



Read story →    2 comments   

Visage

Feb 19 2021 08:21 PM | fluffy-rabbid in Reviews

Visage Impressions/Review. Survival horror first person with well lots of running to avoid death ‍♀

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/SadsquareStudio

 

Visage is a first-person psychological horror game. Players explore a mysterious, ever-changing house in a slow-paced, atmospheric world that combines both uncannily comforting and horrifyingly realistic environments.

 

The game packs a total of 15 to 20 hours of slow-burning, fright-inducing gameplay that any horror fan will delight in, divided in four chapters that each tackle a different horror sub-genre, with a general overtone of surrealism.

 

As seen in recent years, horror has been crawling its way back to the mainstream world, and Visage will be joining the hype.

 

#Visage #Playstation #Review #PSN #Horror #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports



Read story →    0 comments   

Dungeons & Bombs Review

Feb 14 2021 04:07 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Dungeons & Bombs Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4, Puzzler game, make your moves and reach the king on time ♟

 

 

https://twitter.com/Pinkerator
https://twitter.com/dev_pigeon

 

Coming to PS5, PS4, Xbox One and Switch on February 26’th! Price is 4.99 everywhere

 

Dungeons & Bombs - dynamic fusion of classic sokoban puzzles and bomberman-inspired games. When enemies drag people into their dark lair and do their vile deeds there, the hero and his faithful sword always come to the rescue.

 

But what if the hero does not have a sword, but a lot of enthusiasm and an endless supply of explosives? Well, bad for them.
Go through dark labyrinths and dungeons and try not to blast yourself up.A thousand years ago, there was a flourished Kingdom in these lands that was already called the ancient. And so the idyll would have continued, if not for the Unholy Union.

 

Under its shadow - tribes of orcs from wild lands, necromancers and undead from chilly crypts, as well as apostate knights from the outskirts of the kingdom. And they decided to kidnap the beacon of the whole kingdom - its Princess, who in all the surrounding lands was famous for her beauty ... and her beard

 

Under cover of night they stole her from her own bedroom and hid her in the ancient catacombs under the castle. Few would dare to descend under these gloomy vaults, but only one 3Hero was needed to save the Princess. A kleptomaniac and a pyromaniac with an unhealthy craving for explosions, but still the most devoted knight at court - he was sent by the King to find his daughter. Will a brave knight be able to save the Princess or is he destined to perish in darkness among enemies?...

 

#dungeonsnbombs #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports

 

#dungeonsnbombs #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports



Read story →    1 comments   

Dungeons & Bombs Review

Feb 14 2021 04:07 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Dungeons & Bombs Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4, Puzzler game, make your moves and reach the king on time ♟

 

 

https://twitter.com/Pinkerator
https://twitter.com/dev_pigeon

 

Coming to PS5, PS4, Xbox One and Switch on February 26’th! Price is 4.99 everywhere

 

Dungeons & Bombs - dynamic fusion of classic sokoban puzzles and bomberman-inspired games. When enemies drag people into their dark lair and do their vile deeds there, the hero and his faithful sword always come to the rescue.

 

But what if the hero does not have a sword, but a lot of enthusiasm and an endless supply of explosives? Well, bad for them.
Go through dark labyrinths and dungeons and try not to blast yourself up.A thousand years ago, there was a flourished Kingdom in these lands that was already called the ancient. And so the idyll would have continued, if not for the Unholy Union.

 

Under its shadow - tribes of orcs from wild lands, necromancers and undead from chilly crypts, as well as apostate knights from the outskirts of the kingdom. And they decided to kidnap the beacon of the whole kingdom - its Princess, who in all the surrounding lands was famous for her beauty ... and her beard

 

Under cover of night they stole her from her own bedroom and hid her in the ancient catacombs under the castle. Few would dare to descend under these gloomy vaults, but only one 3Hero was needed to save the Princess. A kleptomaniac and a pyromaniac with an unhealthy craving for explosions, but still the most devoted knight at court - he was sent by the King to find his daughter. Will a brave knight be able to save the Princess or is he destined to perish in darkness among enemies?...

 

#dungeonsnbombs #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports

 

#dungeonsnbombs #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports



Read story →    1 comments   

UltraGoodness 2 Review

Feb 14 2021 04:07 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

UltraGoodness 2 Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4. Blast enemies and devastate through the world to a easy platinum with stacking lists!

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/rasulmono

 

UltraGoodness 2 is a bloody mess of dynamic and fun action, about the struggle between Good and Evil in the world.
Dark Forces are ready to be torn to pieces in this bloody action game, but now it’s blended with the time manipulation, and availability of permanent companion cat.

 

Kill enemies and maneuver through a hurricane of fireballs! Can you take on gruesome enemy hordes, deadly traps and challenging bosses?

 

UltraGoodness is about having fun, so turn off your brain and show ‘em your rage!

 

Features
- Battle between Good and Evil
- Fast-paced shooting action gameplay
- Special time-motion mechanic
- Fluffy white cat companion with powerful upgrades
- Splatter blood all over the levels

 

#UltraGoodness #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports



Read story →    1 comments