Jump to content

View New Content

Reviews


Paw Paw Paw Review

Dec 02 2020 05:54 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Paw Paw Paw Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4. Hack n Slash RPG Game .

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/simpletongame

 

Paw Paw Paw was a peaceful and prosperous kingdom until one fateful day, when the King had decided to enforce everyone to wear pants.

 

You play as part of the resistance group ANTIPANTS, in their effort to bring down the King. Hack and slash your way to victory, and beat all your enemies into pulps!

 

Features
- Play single player or local co-op up to 4 players
- Level up your character- Unlock new combos
- Loot and equip new weapons
- Hire a companion to help you in battle
- Ride your mount into battle

 

#pawpawpaw #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #HacknSlash #RPG #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

More Dark Review

Nov 26 2020 10:57 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

More Dark Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4. Puzzle Platformer, Pixel Graphics!

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/pixel_huge

 

After the Lord of the Other World went on vacation his leadership was temporarily taken over by his sweet daughter, Evilina and chaos ensued.

 

The prisoners of damnation have all escaped from their confinements and scattered about the kingdom, shattering the fragile peace of the devil’s dominion. Your task is to return order to Hell, corral the escaped convicts, and cleanse each area of chaos and anarchy.

 

Can you save Hell, or perhaps earn redemption?

 

Features
- 60 levels
- Variety of mechanics
- Hidden keys to unlock hats
- Gloomy, stylish pixel graphics
- Retro-inspired music

 

#moredark #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #adventure #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/

 

https://twitter.com/PS3Imports/status/1332679373753905154



Read story →    0 comments   

Micetopia Review

Nov 21 2020 10:12 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Micetopia Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4.

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/whited43

 

Welcome to the medieval, magical kingdom of Micetopia, where mice live in freely an idyllic country village.

 

Unfortunately as the story begins forces of evil have taken away all the mice except for the one elder remaining. Can you become the hero of Micetopia and save your villagers from the dark minions?

 

In Micetopia you play as a brave mouse who must fight, jump, and explore its way through a world of mystery. Overcome enemies, gain new powers and rescue your compatriots from the clutches of their captors. Do you have what it takes for the elder to bestow upon you the title “Hero of Micetopia?”

 

Features
- Metroidvania style exploration
- Platform jumping and combat
- Classic pixel art graphics and chiptune sound

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    1 comments   

Ord. Review

Nov 10 2020 02:47 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Ord. Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4. A text based Adventure What will you chose?

 

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/Mujo_Games

 

Ord is a unique take on text adventure games with a minimalist use of words, visuals and sound. Play unique stories with 3 words only!

 

Ord will make you laugh and cry through its original approach to narrative and game design. You have to experience Ord to see for yourself!Ord has captured numerous critical awards and industry honors due to its innovative approach to storytelling. The game was an official selection for AdventureX Narrative Games Convention in 2019, a finalist in the TIGA Games Industry Awards, as well as the FutureZone Award Winner for 2019.

 

Play Ord and see what everyone is raving about!Features- Five unique stories to play- Minimalist art, text and sound- Localization in German, French, Russian, Japanese and Spanish languages

 

#ord. #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #textadventure #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

Macrotis: A Mother's Journey Review

Oct 22 2020 05:34 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Macrotis: A Mother's Journey review/first impressions by Roughdawg4.
A puzzle platformer in 2.5D

 

 

Game Info :-
https://twitter.com/prouddinosaurs
https://twitter.com/Macrotisgame
https://twitter.com/eastasiasoft

 

Game Description

 

Macrotis is the story of a mother’s relentless search for her missing children, an emotional tale told through lush 2.5D platforming filled with thought-provoking puzzles. Climb, jump and gnaw your way through beautiful yet dangerous environments, avoid traps and use water physics to your advantage. As you progress, you’ll gain a variety of natural and supernatural abilities to overcome the obstacles in your path. Will you help Mother Bilby rescue her family?

 

Features
Navigate deceptively gorgeous landscapes.
Overcome obstacles by gnawing and digging!
Manipulate water physics to proceed without drowning.
Obtain magical abilities to pass through walls or raise barriers.
Gather collectibles to learn the lore of the surrounding world!

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least out insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    1 comments   

Cross Krush Review

Oct 22 2020 05:33 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

CrossKrush Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4 Be old and smash stuff! Who doesn't want to do that? ‍

 

 

Official Game Info:-
https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/Thinicegames

 

Henry & Florence are a happily married couple, they enjoy music & have been dancing all their lives. But now, a noisy highway has been built right in front of their home, disrupting their harmonious lifestyle.

 

Defend your peaceful abode by blowing up as many cars in a row as possible, or whack and hack at them with your cane to finish them off.

 

Battle wave after wave of oncoming traffic as the challenge increases.

 

Features
- Simple & intuitive controls
- 10 levels with 10 puzzles each, for a total of 100 challenges!
- Local multiplayer action: play with a friend, or against a friend
- 2 different characters to choose from, with several customization options
- Catchy jazz music

 

#crosskrush #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #carsmashingcrazyness #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    2 comments   

Two Parsecs from Earth Review

Oct 16 2020 08:48 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Two Parsecs from Earth Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4 Crash land in to this 2D Side Scroll Platformer

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/abxgames_studio

 

Robot Z3-L1’s ship has crash landed on an inhospitable planet called Dimidium filled with alien landscapes and hostile surroundings. To escape and return home, Z3-L1 (/zeli/) must gather clues, gain powers and discover artifacts needed to fix a space ship.

 

Explore the planet in this Metroidvania-style exploration game where the environment is your enemy! Like a super-intelligent space robot, Two Parsecs From Earth gameplay is remarkable interactive and adaptive to you!

 

Choose 3 abilities during the exploration and experience your adventure in 8 different ways according to your own decisions, accompanied by music that adapts to your abilities choices. Once the adventure is over, you have the opportunity to do it again differently in the unique “New game+” mode integrated into the story!

 

Features

 

- 2D Metroidvania style platform exploration
- Choose between 3x2 abilities, but a choice disable another ability until the end of the game
- 8 ways to finish the game depending on abilities choices
- Music that adapts to your abilities choices
- New game + to gain others abilities and reach 100%

 

#twoparsecsfromearth #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #puzzle #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-

 

Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

Reflection of Mine Review

Oct 06 2020 09:29 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Reflection of Mine Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4 Creepy Puzzle Game. Have you got the moves?

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/RedBlackspade

 

Help Lilly Witchgan, a young girl who has dissociative identity disorder. Discover which personality is the real one and uncover a dark plot as Lilly navigates her mindscape.

 

Control two different characters at the same time as you attempt to get to the exit by navigating both personalities through a multitude of traps. Each side of the stage is different for each of the personalities, so be cautious!

 

Can you solve the broken puzzle that is Lilly Witchgan’s mind?

 

Features
- More than 10 hours of gameplay
- 55 unique puzzles with a big variety of mechanics
- 10 stages in arcade mode
- Control 10 different unique personalities

 

#reflectionofmine #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #puzzle #indie #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

Birthday of Midnight Review

Oct 06 2020 09:29 AM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Birthday of Midnight Review/Impressions By Roughdawg4 2D Puzzle/Golf style experience.

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/PetiteGames

 

From the creators of Midnight, Midnight Deluxe, and 36 Fragments of Midnight comes another round of golf-like action fun!

 

Everyone’s favorite fairy is back and ready to be once again launched into the sky. But as always, treacherous obstacles like spikes, circular saws, and plenty of other dangerous hazards are par for the course.

 

To earn a perfect score you must accurately complete each level in the minimum number of strokes, providing an additional layer of challenge. Do you have the skill to swing for a hole in one?

 

Features

 

- 70+ engaging levels that get progressively harder
- New dangers to overcome
- Piano soundtrack to complement gameplay

 

#birthdayofmidnight #Playstation #Review #PSN #IndieGames #VideoGaming #LetsPlay #gamingchannel #puzzle #golf #PS3Imports

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments   

Jet Set Knights Review

Oct 02 2020 10:38 PM | Roughdawg4 in Reviews

Check out Roughdawg4 review/impressions of Jet Set Knights

 

 

Official Game Info:-

 

https://twitter.com/RatalaikaGames
https://twitter.com/FobTi

 

The king has gone away for a while, making the kingdom ripe for attack by the forces from the dark underworld.

 

Princess Kitty and her subjects are now in danger! Can you save the day!?
Control one of the four brave knights, face hundreds of evil creatures and protect the princess at all costs! Jet Set Knights is an old-school arcade action platformer inspired by classics from the golden age! Experience a new take on the classic with unique tower defense and RPG elements!

 

Features
- Pick up and play controls
- Choose from four Knights, each with unique abilities
- Save the princess solo or with friends locally
- Unlock secret characters, weapons, and spells

 

Our Info:-
Check out our Twitter:-https://twitter.com/PS3Imports
Our Facebook page:- https://www.facebook...ps3imports.org/
Reddit:- https://www.reddit.com/r/PS3Imports/
And last but not least our insta:- https://www.instagram.com/ps3imports/



Read story →    0 comments